YHTEYSTIEDOT
 
Petri Marjamäki
Puheenjohtaja
040 515 4481
petri.marjamaki@orimattilanpedot.fi
Marko Immonen
Sihteeri
0400 635 067
marko.immonen@saunalahti.fi
Jari Hamberg
Rahastonhoitaja
040 773 3308
jari.hamberg@pp.inet.fi
Markku Siira
Junioripäällikkö, johtokunnan jäsen
040 487 2194
markku.siira@orimattilanpedot.fi
Harri Vehola
Varapuheenjohtaja
040 7508 564
harri.vehola@phnet.fi
Marko Havanka
Johtokunnan jäsen
0400 383 811
p02@orimattilanpedot.fi
Henry Bergman
Johtokunnan jäsen
0400 213 421
henry.bergman@jippii.fi
Tomi Numminen
Johtokunnan jäsen
040 5819 301
tomi.numminen@hotmail.com
Jyrki Vidgren
Johtokunnan jäsen
040 775 8877
viki@netsport.fi
Jukka Mäki-latikka
Johtokunnan varajäsen
Toni Sundholm
Johtokunnan varajäsen
Toni Keskinen
Johtokunnan varajäsen