YHTEYSTIEDOT
 
Petri Marjamäki
Puheenjohtaja
040 515 4481
petri.marjamaki@orimattilanpedot.fi
Marko Immonen
Sihteeri
0400 635 067
marko.immonen@saunalahti.fi
Jari Hamberg
Rahastonhoitaja
040 773 3308
jari.hamberg@pp.inet.fi
Hanna Peltonen
Jalkapallojaoston puheenjohtaja
0503086788
hanna.peltonen@orimattilanpedot.fi
Toni Sundholm
Valmentaja / Seuran valmenusasiat
toni.sundholm@orimattilanpedot.fi
Jukka Mäki-Latikka
Johtokunnan jäsen
Pia Vahe
Johtokunnan jäsen
0503636416
pia.vahe@orimattilanpedot.fi
Erno Laine
Jääkiekkojaoston puheenjohtaja
erno.laine7@gmail.com
Matti Korkeamäki
Johtokunnan jäsen